Extreme Sleepover Shelter Edition 3 – A Not-So-Silent Night

It’s that time of year again! Tonight will be the first night of the 3rd Extreme Sleepover Fundraiser!

Who will I be sharing my bed with?
Will I get any sleep?
Will I get fleas again?!

Stay tuned to the blog to find out the answers to these questions, and much much more!

extreme sleepover

If you’d like to donate to help me reach my fundraising goal of $5000 and so I can get back to my warm bed, here’s how!

Donate by Mail
Box 944 Meadow Lake, SK S9X 1Y7

In Person at Meadow Lake Innovation Credit Union

Or Online
http://www.canadahelps.org/CharityProfilePage.aspx?charityID=s83533

Leave a Reply

